Upcoming Webinar – New gTLDs: Perspectives from ICANN

MarkMonitor is hosting an educational webinar entitled, “New gTLDs: Perspective from ICANN.” This complimentary program features Karla Valente, New gTLD Program Director for ICANN and Fred Felman, CMO of MarkMonitor.

During this one hour live event, attendees will learn:
– What is currently known about the gTLD timing, application process and pricing
– More about the “objection mechanisms” available during the new gTLD application round and what it means to brand owners
– How brand holders should assess the benefits and risks of acquiring and operating a gTLD

Logistics
Thursday, July 31, 2008
10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm UK / 7pm CET

Registration
To register for the free webinar, please visit:

http://www.markmonitor.com/seminars/080716-gtldp/index.php