Upcoming Webinar - New gTLDs: Perspectives from ICANN

MarkMonitor is hosting an educational webinar entitled, "New gTLDs: Perspective from ICANN." This complimentary program features Karla Valente, New gTLD Program Director for ICANN and Fred Felman, CMO of MarkMonitor.

During this one hour live event, attendees will learn:
- Background on how the new gTLDs came to light
- What is currently known about the gTLD timing, application process and pricing
- More about the "objection mechanisms" available during the new gTLD application round and what it means to brand owners
- How brand holders should assess the benefits and risks of acquiring and operating a gTLD

Logistics
Thursday, July 31, 2008
10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm UK / 7pm CET

Registration
To register for the free webinar, please visit:

http://www.markmonitor.com/seminars/080716-gtldp/index.php

 

Search

Follow Us

Get all the latest updates

Subscribe
Get all the latest updates
Interests

Featured Author

Alison Simpson
With more than 13 years’ experience in the domain industry, Alison has managed all aspects of Corporate Domain Managem... More